Book iT!

Book iT! will be open during finals for buyback and last moment course material needs.

Over the winter break, Book iT! will be using the following hours.

 

Day of Week Date Hours
 Saturday 12/20/2014  Noon to 5 pm
Sunday 12/21/2014 Noon to 5 pm
Monday 12/22/2014 9 am to 5 pm
Tuesday 12/23/2014 9 am to 5 pm (Call, we may close early!)
Wednesday 12/24/2014 Closed
Thursday 12/25/2014 Closed
Friday 12/26/2014 Closed
Saturday 12/27/2014 Closed
Sunday 12/28/2014 Closed
Monday 12/29/2014

9 am to 5 pm

Tuesday 12/30/2014 9 am to 5 pm
Wednesday 12/31/2014 Closed
Thursday 1/1/2015 Closed

Written by Inola Enterprises — November 25, 2014